Equipe Editorial

Editora-chefe

Maria Lucia Frizon Rizzotto – Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná (Unioeste), Cascavel (PR), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3152-1362 – frizon@terra.com.br)

Editores Associados

Ana Maria Costa – Escola Superior de Ciências da Saúde (ESCS), Brasília (DF), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1931-3969 – dotorana@gmail.com)
Heleno Rodrigues Corrêa Filho – Universidade de Brasília, Brasília (DF), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8056-8824 – helenocorrea@uol.com.br)
Leda Aparecida Vanelli Nabuco de Gouvêa – Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná (Unioeste), Cascavel (PR), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6641-7114 ledavanelli@gmail.com)
Lenaura de Vasconcelos Costa Lobato – Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Niterói (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2646-9523 – lenauralobato@uol.com.br)
Paulo Duarte de Carvalho Amarante – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz (Fiocruz), Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6778-2834 – pauloamarante@gmail.com)

Conselho Editorial

Ademar Arthur Chioro dos Reis – Universidade Federal de São Paulo, São Paulo (SP), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7184-2342arthur.chioro@unifesp.br)
Alicia Stolkiner – Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9372-7556 – astolkiner@gmail.com)
Angel Martinez Hernaez – Universitat Rovira I Virgili, Tarragona, España (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5122-7075 – angel.martinez@urv.cat)
Breno Augusto Souto Maior Fontes – Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife (PE), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7285-9012 – brenofontes@gmail.com)
Carlos Botazzo – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo (SP), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8646-1769cbotazzo@hotmail.com
Cornelis Johannes van Stralen – Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte (MG), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0921-098X  – stralen@medicina.ufmg.br)
Debora Diniz – Universidade de Brasília, Brasília (DF), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6987-2569  – d.diniz@anis.org.br)
Eduardo Luis Menéndez Spina – Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios Superiores en Antropología Social, Mexico (DF), Mexico (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1483-0390  – emenendez1@yahoo.com.mx)
Eduardo Maia Freese de Carvalho – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Recife (PE), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8995-6089 – freese@cpqam.fiocruz.br)
Elias Kondilis – Queen Mary University of London, London, England (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9592-2830 – kondilis@qmul.ac.uk)
Hugo Spinelli – Universidad Nacional de Lanús, Lanús, Argentina (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5021-6377 – hugospinelli09@gmail.com)
Jairnilson Silva Paim – Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador (BA), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0783-262X – jairnil@ufba.br)
Jean Pierre Unger – Institut de MédicineTropicale, Anvers, Belgique (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5152-6545 – contact@jeanpierreunger.com)
José Carlos Braga – Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas (SP), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1961-557X – bragajcs@uol.com.br)
Jose da Rocha Carvalheiro – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3745-4802  – jrcarval@fiocruz.br)
Kenneth Rochel de Camargo Jr – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3606-5853 – kenneth@uerj.br)
Ligia Giovanella – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Rio de Janeiro (RJ),  Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6522-545X – ligiagiovanella@gmail.com)
Luiz Augusto Facchini – Universidade Federal de Pelotas, Pelotas (RS), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5746-5170 – luizfacchini@gmail.com)
Luiz Odorico Monteiro de Andrade – Universidade Federal do Ceará, Fortaleza (CE), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3335-0619 – odorico@saude.gov.br)
Maria Salete Bessa Jorge – Universidade Estadual do Ceará, Fortaleza (CE), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6461-3015 – maria.salete.jorge@gmail.com)
Mario Esteban Hernández Álvarez – Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Bogota, Colombia (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3996-7337 – mariohernandez62@gmail.com)
Mario Roberto Rovere – Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Rosario, Argentina (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6413-2120 – roveremarior@gmail.com)
Paulo Marchiori Buss – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9944-9195 – paulo.buss@fiocruz.br)
Paulo de Tarso Ribeiro de Oliveira – Universidade Federal do Pará, Belém (PA), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1969-380X – pttarso@gmail.com)
Rubens de Camargo Ferreira Adorno – Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo (SP), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8772-3222 – radorno@usp.br)
Sonia Maria Fleury Teixeira – Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7678-7642 – profsoniafleury@gmail.com)
Sulamis Dain – Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro (RJ), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4118-3443 – sulamis@uol.com.br)
Walter Ferreira de Oliveira – Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis (SC), Brasil (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1808-0681 – wfolive@terra.com.br)

Editora Executiva

Mariana Chastinet (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2652-3435 – revista@saudeemdebate.org.br)

Editora Assistente

Carina Munhoz (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1615-9177 – carina.revisao@cebes.org.br)